Subscribe Us

COVID-19: NCDC Confirms 13 New Cases In Three States


The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control has announced that, the country recorded 13 New Cases in Lagos, Delta and Kano.

NCDC revealed this via it verified Twitter account on Saturday night.

"13 new cases of #COVID19 have been reported; 11 in Lagos, 1 in Delta & 1 in Kano

As at 9:30pm 11th April there are 318 confirmed cases of #COVID19 reported in Nigeria. 70 have been discharged with 10 deaths"

It should be noted that, there are 19 states with confirmed cases in Nigeria.

As at 9:30pm 11th April, there are 318 confirmed cases, 70 discharged and 10 deaths recorded.

Currently, here's the breakdown of cases by state;

Lagos- 174
FCT- 56
Osun- 20
Edo- 12
Oyo- 11
Ogun- 7
Bauchi- 6
Kaduna- 6
Akwa Ibom- 5
Delta- 3
Enugu- 2
Ekiti- 2
Kwara- 2
Ondo- 2
Benue- 1
Niger- 1
Anambra- 1

Post a Comment